You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 423: The current downtrend on Steem is taken many to the brink and beyond but not me.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Excellent video and explanation of information you received and your thoughts and outlook.
I have been on steem and pretty much just replied to post that where good or upvoted them, I always said I would start blogging more, When I first got on the steem train I posted s few blogs, but just got so many other responsibilities that must take priority.
I will start again as I really would like to start posting, with that said, I believe in steem, I believe the price is dropping and more will buy at such a low price.
I know when I get a few extra dollars, I will invest in steem to add to my account, I may not have as much as you and others here, but you are an inspiration along with others who blog daily.
Thanks again for the information and inspiration.