You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Action! Rate and Review 3Speak Android and Apple Apps!

in #threespeaklast year (edited)

Hi team!
Exactly 17 day before I published my threespeak video using 3speak Android application.
Meanwhile I decided to share my experience over 3speak platform by recording video.
Here is the link of the video reviewing 3speak application, in which I talked briefly about this application and it's interface.

It was and wonderful experience for me using threespeak application. Smooth uploading, using and editing thumbnail, description interface( no lag while writing in description).
The most potential thing is it's login method. There are so many alternate of login if you don't have keychain. The most interesting fact is that you can upload short video too.
I have rated this application with 5 star and given my opinion there in review.