Dedicating a song to my mother ! ''House of Gold'' (cover)!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Sometimes we are so busy with our lives and we forget about our mothers !

This song is a reminder for everyone to remember his mother and at least call her.

I'm dedicating this song to my mother and I will send her the link to watch.

Enjoy watching. ☺

It's also a song my favorite band ''Twenty one pilotes''.

You can listen to the other song I sang here :

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The role mothers play in the lifes of children can not be denied or look over. That is why, what ever i may be in the future, ehat ever great hight i may attain in life, i will forever be grateful to my mother. I am sure she will really enjoy it when she click the link you sent to her. You have a wonderful mother

Thanks a lot. You are right, the role of our mothers in our lives is the most important thing we ever had. She enjoyed the song a lot. :)

@clixmoney, That's really cute gesture brother and definitely your Mother will love this musical message. Stay blessed you and your family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. She liked that a lot and asked for the translation and I sent her that as well. :)

Welcome and fun to read these words. Have a joyful time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

@clixmoney that was one of the most incredible post... a lot of people tend to forget there mothers in a way....and to think she cared for you your whole life the only thing they want is your love and not to be forgotten 🥇🥇👨‍👩‍👧

Thanks. I'm glad you like the post. That's the only thing they want for sure. They are the most loyal people to us.

This post earned a total payout of 4.441$ and 3.339$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.