Austin Blockchain Presentation - The Next Level

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Austin Blockchain Conference - The Next Level

I had the honor of attending the Global Block Builders conference this year in Austin, Texas and truly enjoyed myself. I was asked to speak on stage and was one of the opening speakers on day 1.

Funny thing was, I had a full slide show ready to go to aid in the presentation, but we could not get it to display on the screen so I had to do the entire speech from memory. It turned out great and people still received value from what was said.

At the end of the speech, I performed a song from the dance fitness program, BollyX. It got everyone up out of their chairs as we all broke a sweat to prepare for the remaining couple days of the conference.

Feel free to subscribe to the channel @coingallant and also check out the official website https://coingallant.com for the full experience.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 24.312$ and 18.280$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.