You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 428: STEEM top 10 coin to watch in 2020 + Steemit inc. communication game has improved + STEEM price.

@exyle I definitely see where your coming from... now is the REAL time to be aquiring and building your Steem portfolio especially if you are vested in the project by blogging /vlogging or participating in the games. For me the Steem community has shown me how I can flurish by not just be vested in to the tech, but use the tech and earn more tokens by providing some content that a lot of people are already participating in now. Im now documenting my journey on all mediums even taking advantages of things such as share2steem. The future of this platform I only expect good and great things. Until then lets strengthen the NETWORK.

Sort:  

Amen to that!


You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ucukertz

We have planted already
7661.35 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25093.92
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png