You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Action! Rate and Review 3Speak Android and Apple Apps!

in #threespeaklast year

I just downloaded the app. At first I open the app and overview the full User Interface. I must say the app is well organized and so comfortable to use.

Screenshot_2023-06-12-01-26-22-368_tv.threespeak.app.jpg

It took only 2 minutes to publish my first shorts on ThreeSpeak. It was so easy and fast to upload videos from the Threespeak App.

Screenshot_2023-06-12-01-13-46-028_tv.threespeak.app.jpg

After downloading the app I thought I would give an honest review. In that case, if I have to rate less, I will do it. But believe me, after fully observing the app, and publishing the video, I couldn't help but give 5 stars. I don't know how an app is so organized in the first stage. I have created 10 videos on 3Speak, intend to create many more vlogs in the future. So this app is very useful medium for me. Many thanks to the 3Speak team, who have developed this app through their tireless efforts.

Screenshot_2023-06-12-01-12-42-118_com.android.vending.jpg