You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 428: STEEM top 10 coin to watch in 2020 + Steemit inc. communication game has improved + STEEM price.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

That's great man, I am also promoting steemit in my own way, like asking people from Instagram to join steemit, I tell them about benefits of this platform, and how great people are in this platform, many of them joined steemit and they bring great contents (arts/music) on this platform.
keep up the good work, you know If I had a big channel on youtube or twitter I would do the same thing, but unfortunately my other social media channels does not have much followers so I think it is even better if we find youtubers and others who have more number of people in their channels so if we ask them to promote steemit, it will work really good.