You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elite bankers guilty of gold price rigging conspiracy - I was right all along!

in #threespeak5 years ago

For real!
My motivation has never been to be right. Sure, I'm saying "I was right", now. Because I was. But that isn't what motivates me! I'm motivated by feeling that my voice has value, and should be included in the grand conversation. I'm also motivated by trying to help others, and make my world a better place, since I have to live around those people, in that world. That's why it's so frustrating to be censored, and to be called crazy and discounted by so many, deplatformed and shadowbanned, ignored... because that means I'm not getting my voice out there. It's not about me, just the message. I've been right, so my track record is good. Those who shamed me have fallen silent. That's the only acknowledgement I'll ever get.
Good call on the gold!!