You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Wars?! Ohhhh I'm Coming 2x as Hard for ALL of you!! **PLEASE WATCH STEEMIANS**

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

What a petty bunch of bullshit. Your post only made $35 - WAHHHH!!! Where were you when good stemmians were getting downvoted into oblivion? You could never bother to defend the little guys, but you think you have been slighted so now you will swing your big dick around and tell yourself it is some sort of justice. Have fun. I quit posting because of assholes like you and the assholes who downvoted you. You ALL are why steemit is a shit platform for average people any more. YOU ruined this place. I am downvoting you after doing minutes of research... Listening to your self righteous video (best I could on that crappy platform 3Speak.) Good luck getting your pound of flesh out of me...

Sort:  

bye....and by the way, i have defended many here.