You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything with @andrarchy

in #threespeak5 years ago

I think a big advantage that the videos will not be deleted will be deep fake in the future. In a few years you will not be able to say whether the person to be seen in a video is really the person.

So the source is always reliable.

With Blockchain technology we have the chance to confirm the "identity" via private keys.

So it is more difficult to manipulate something

Thus, manipulations can be ruled out with higher probability.

I see the fututre and I also see what the Steem Blockchain can be. Also the projects that start here.

Sort:  

I see what you're saying. Interesting concept! Thanks for bringing that up. I'd like to hear more about it sometime... if you have any good links on that topic I'd be glad to see them, @freddio!