You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 447: Steem needs way more time to grow than I expected. I don't mind waiting but I do want to have fun in the meantime.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Very reasonable thoughts and statements!

Good things will take time. As you are young, you have enough of it.

it needs more companies, businesses, and communities that want to spend money getting STEEM (buy or lease) to pay for the resource credits they need.

That's the crucial point! There aren't yet many reasons for any "big boys with deep pockets" to buy STEEM.

My reason for staying here is simply blogging and communicating with interesting and open-minded people.

Looking at the chart, I see a long-term bottom now.

Have a nice day, mate!

Sort:  

I see the bottom too. Although I have seen more than one bottom in the last 2 years and maybe the wish is father to the thought.

I'm not going anywhere regardless, I love this place.

Have a nice day man!