You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Action! Rate and Review 3Speak Android and Apple Apps!

in #threespeaklast year (edited)

So far I have been able to test it for android which is my system that I use on my mobile, the app is very functional today I have tried the function of uploading a 3short that I found very easy and faster than on the PC.

I got a little stuck in the encoding part because I thought I had to wait as before we did uploading videos on PC, but it is not necessary because the app takes the video that you upload to another section where the icon of a rocket to be reviewed or edited to upload it right away, that seemed very good to me.

I leave you a sample of my opinion in the google store and congratulations to @threespeak and the team and mainly to our friend @sagarkothari88 that surely has put many hours of work to the Dapp and it is looking great.

Sort:  

@gr33nm4ster

Thank you so much for providing the feedback
Thank you for adding rating & review on Google Play Store.

Kudos to @threespeak team

Starting from 15-Jun, you won't even have to go to 🚀 publish section & manually publish.
If you've given posting authority to 3Speak, 3Speak infrastructure will take care of publishing your video as soon as video-encoding is complete.

You welcome.
What great news about the automatic publishing sounds awesome, cheers!