You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 423: The current downtrend on Steem is taken many to the brink and beyond but not me.

in #threespeak5 years ago

I personally think that when Bitcoin is rising all altcoins will fall. That beside all the altcoins created on the steem blockchain it will attract the people who are investing in steem. So instead of investing in steem they are investing in pal or Leo or !BEER this trickles the second downtrend the third is the continues sell off steem for operational costs of businesses running on steem and the final downtrend is the selling of steem by people who are leaving this blockchain because of the HF21 50/50 thinking of the top 20 witnesses ruling this chain etc. rule.

I know how hard it is to keep blogging while outside your normal routine I'm still having problems with that last weekend. 🙈

Yes we need to keep blogging before the HF21 after that it will get a lot... less.

I will keep doing my stuff and I will keep the powerup. Better that it is down for me personally. I forgot to buy last week I forgot to pay my Powerbill too again I will do that tonight. 28 cents? 😍😍😍 buy buy buy. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android