Stellar Lumens - XLMUSD - 1445.5% Profit Expected

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Stellar Lumens - XLMUSD - Technical Analysis 3speak Community - 135.2%-1445.5% Profit Expected

Huge Opportunity Coming Ahead To Buy XLM ... 14x - 15x Gains Expected.

Target Profit Range - 0.08 - 0.34

(135.2%-1445.5% Profit Expected)

TP - 1 - 0.08
TP - 2 - 0.14
TP - 3 - 0.19
TP - 4 - 0.24
TP - 5 - 0.29
TP - 6 - 0.34

Buying Zone! Long Position

Early Entry Trigger Point - 0.028 - 0.034
Ideal Entry Trigger Point - 0.019 - 0.025

For detailed chart analysis please check my blog post on steemit by visiting the following URL

https://steemit.com/stellar/@jvoice/stellar-lumens-xlmusd-37-4-518-profit-expected-technical-analysis-for-steem-community

Good Luck.!

Disclaimer - This is not financial advice. This is my personal view and analysis of this chart.

If you follow this idea please plan your trade according to your lot size and account equity.

Don't forget to upvote, comment & follow, If you agree with my analysis :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Market is so much volatile these days.I think you are right it's better to wait for the market to drop a little to enter inn.

yea it's always a great idea to wait for price action and plan your trade wisely.
The key to success in crypto or forex trading is patience.

I have been following you for since the day you posted a chart for steem and bitcoin.and I am happy to share that I have made profit in bitcoin by following your chart .I closed my position on TP 2 that was 10,300. Keep on posting charts community need people like you. thanks for your contribution towards the community.

thanks and really appreciate your feedback. I will do the best I can to help all the steemians who are in crypto space. Reall happy to know that you made a profit following my analysis.

Your analysis are great I followed your analysis for bitcoin when you posted it, and I made the profit as per your analysis.
Keep helping steem community I appreciate it.

thanks and I'm really glad to know that my analysis helped you earn a good profit... :)

The future of cyrpto world is great I am sure by then end of 2020 all the alt coins will sky rocket.

yea 2020 will be amazing but please invest wisely, not all the altcoins but some good projects will explode and give some huge returns :)

Stellar is one of my fav coins to invest in. I hope it gets back to 0.034, if this happens I'll be the most happiest person on earth. :)

yea just hope for the best :)

I was not aware of this coin.Thanks for letting me know . Keep it up !

you're welcome. Yea keep an eye on this one. A very good project and will definitely give a huge profit.