Metal Pay MTL - MTLUSD Great Buying Opportunity Coming Ahead - 350% Gains Expected!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Metal Pay MTL - MTLUSD Great Buying Opportunity Coming Ahead - 350% Gains Expected!

Target Profit Range - 0.43-0.86

TP 1 - 0.43
TP 2 - 0.56
TP 3 - 0.73
TP 4 - 0.86

Buying Zone! Long Position

Early Entry Trigger Point - 0.23 -.026
Ideal Entry Trigger Point 0.16-0.19

For detailed dhart analysis please check my blog post on steemit by visiting the following URL

https://steemit.com/threespeak/@jvoice/metal-pay-mtl-mtlusd-great-buying-opportunity-coming-ahead-350-gains-expected

Good Luck.!

*Disclaimer - This is not a Financial Advice.This is my personal view and analysis on this chart. If you follow this idea please plan your trade according to your lot size and account equity.

Don't forget to upvote,comment & subscribe , If you like my analysis :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow This is great .I will keep an eye on Metal.I like your analysis.You are doing a great job...Just keep posting like this it helps people like us in the community.I appreciate it :)

thanks:) really appreciate your support bro.

Great Chart and nice analysis, mtl is going strong despite of the current downward momentum.After having a look at your chart , I feel good about MTL and definitely keep an eye on this one.

Sure .. MTL shouldn't be missed, I have high hopes for this one. .

Thank you, sounds interesting.

thanks :) just need support from all the members to do more videos.

So are you saying that from 0.34$ there won't be marginally high profit? Until maybe a point where it gets to 0.43$? Metal is probably interesting I like the idea of maximizing profit.

No it's not like that, I mean if we compare it with the conventional stocks or forex market..the profit even from 0.34 to 0.43 is approx 27% which is quite good but as a technical trader I see a move which has a potential to give 350% returns. :)

Nice analysis .I just subscribed your channel.