original drawing with pencils, portrait ✏️❣️Exclusive 3Speak !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



drawing tutorial ,portraits

here is my second post on 3speaks ! i have another portrait drawing today
my portraits are original and i draw them at the moment, just start with eyes mostly and end up with hair ! you can watch the process of my drawing from 0 to 100% in the video !
i will share my drawing tutorials in my 3speak blog, i hope you like these videos

i use a pencil to draw this one . have fun and enjoy !

layajdbjssfewfedw.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJNXi7xHiG8n5wpS.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnDNaFgU6mdV1SXpa.png

have a happy day !

layajdbjssee.jpg



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @laya.saa!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 4,2

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

This post earned a total payout of 3.266$ and 2.456$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.