You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elite bankers guilty of gold price rigging conspiracy - I was right all along!

in #threespeak5 years ago

Oh man, I remember when people ridiculed you for even suggesting that the silver market were manipulated....people can almost make you believe their bullshit if they mock and demean you enough, but nah enough of that.

Sort:  

That's true, at times it was almost easier to acquiesce, but obviously I didn't and I'm glad.
I should point out that I'm not the only one who figured this out. I had help from others, who saw it before me, and helped me make the connections. People like stellaconcepts, davinci, and visionvictory on YouTube really put a human touch on the truths I was learning, and patterns I was perceiving. These were people like myself, who had figured things out, and were speaking about it. I'm glad they inspired me to start doing what I could for truth, and for the people (as broad as that sounds).