You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak App Now Available on the Google Play Store!

in #threespeaklast year

Hello @sagarkothari88

So excited for this. I tried it last night but no progress bar on uploads and I didn't know if it was uploading or not. Internet here is also sketchy so it may have kept cutting out...

last night was particularly bad for some reason. I couldn't get online on the xbox either so it could have been my side.

Will try again. I'm hoping it saves drafts now so we can upload and return to finish. And make videos unlisted and not appear on our blog feed, please? Nice to be able to embed stuff into posts without having to do a whole video release...

And have the saved "snippets" PeakD uses to add repeatable content sometime? Awesomeness!

Sort:  

All the best for uploads tomorrow. I'll work on feature for allowing users to compose a post in near future.