You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sargon of Akkad Introduction to Blockchain, bitcoin and Steem

As a classical liberal (not a “progressive” there’s a difference) I applaud you. I’d like a channel on 3 speak but my only “social offence” against regressive orthodoxy has been on a popular social media platform where I had a post removed for criticising another user for not seeing nuance in the Arab-Israel conflict, for collective generalisation against the IDF. I basically said If I remember correctly “if he thinks IDF soldiers kill kids for fun he’s a Jew hating asshole who should move out of his parents basement and get a job.” They removed the post for bullying and gave me a warning. 😂😂😂. To me that showed a bias.

It’s amazing to see a decentralised platform that respects freedom of speech. 😍