You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 447: Steem needs way more time to grow than I expected. I don't mind waiting but I do want to have fun in the meantime.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Hi @exyle
I agree with you that Steemit has become too serious. I remember your last funpost about barbecuing steaks. It was a laid back fun post. I thought you were very gracious about the downvotes. I have tried to write only serious things on NewSteem, but your post made me miss the fun. So after I read your post, I decided not to write the serious post I started writing about Open Libra, instead I decided to something fun. I did a spoof of Star Wars and made this post which is fun. I hope you like it! 😀

991ACE5A-2CEA-4D2B-A270-8FB8A304DC2E.jpeg

✍🏼 Me @shortsegments

P.S,
I am thinking of having a contest called Libra vs. Open Libra Memes, I think the theme will be : Lets make Steem fun again!

C7E8568D-E40A-4DFA-9BC6-95550C671FF2.jpeg