Sort:  

Thank you! I just wanna make people laugh here....thats my only goal. I like to laugh, i like to ruffle feathers and i like to put a little hot sauce on the game...ya feel me???? How can i help who votes for me willingly? Shouldn't the down voters be down voting my cross vote if they feel the content is not worthy? I'm glad you like my content and find it entertaining even though you most likely don't care a hoot about the Broncos.

Yeah I bet all those small accounts he is hitting “hard and heavy” are just “jelly” too. Glad we are supporting this behavior.

I should clarify I meant I support his content as I do like football and the commentary, and ya it was sort of joking about the haters in that sense. I honestly have no opinion one way or the other on what he does, or what is going on ( I realize there is a circle jerk going on ) and that is all I know really about it and that he was getting downvoted... so I could be way off ...I was just going by what I saw...I just think we have bigger fish to fry around here but who knows ;-)

Always good to form an opinion when you only know one side. Calling people haters without knowing their motives makes you so in!
Happy to get pointed to some bigger fish who take out 20-40$ from the pool daily (by trading votes in a circle which makes 200$+ a day). Unfortunately we can't go after all of them at once, but there's a list ;)

They may be able to intimidate some smaller accounts with their retaliation, but the size of the downvotes they get is only affected marginally by it.

@Pharesim You were one of the first people to support me when I arrived here and appreciate it to this day. All be very honest I really don't know what all this is about I was merely mentioning
the video and looks like I stepped in it! lol ...

Calling people haters without knowing their motives makes you so in!

It was more meant to be a joke really. I don't even know much about Curangel but reading it now it does seem to have a purpose too. I think both sides have a point really and no I'm not taking a side as I don't have much opinion and need to research it more on it as both sides have their pluses and negatives I'm sure. Unless we all need to pick a team now? :P

Happy to get pointed to some bigger fish who take out 20-40$ from the pool daily (by trading votes in a circle which makes 200$+ a day). Unfortunately, we can't go after all of them at once, but there's a list ;)

Haejin! who doesn't produce anything that I'm aware of , plus I'm sure many others. Trading votes has been going on since the dawn of time I believe? Wrong, or right I don't know.

They may be able to intimidate some smaller accounts with their retaliation, but the size of the downvotes they get is only affected marginally by it.

I always suspected there was going to be drama around downvotes this was a given. You knew that was coming right?

edit: also, I'm all for downvoting needed to clarify it xD Even high rewards!

We flagged haejin until he stopped posting. Now we flag some of the low effort posts he upvotes. He's not crying though, just silently downvoting everything we (and I personally) post to oblivion :D

Of course I knew it will go like this. The retaliation was expected, and the posts crying about rewards being stolen and me being a dictator. No surprises there. The threat of violence in the comments here is an unexpected low, but there's always one I guess.

We flagged haejin until he stopped posting. Now we flag some of the low effort posts he upvotes. He's not crying though, just silently downvoting everything we (and I personally) post to oblivion :D

Lol, good to hear!

Of course I knew it will go like this. The retaliation was expected, and the posts crying about rewards being stolen and me being a dictator. No surprises there. The threat of violence in the comments here is an unexpected low, but there's always one I guess.

Yes, I get it. I wish there was more middle ground around here , but people have what they find to be the right thing to do. Time will tell.

I'm always open to talks to find a middle ground, unfortunately most reactions are complete entitlement and no understanding that the only thing which can give steem a future is to not care about own post rewards when you're a bigger stakeholder, but about those of other great creators. We have curation rewards for our own earnings, and they're enough to beat inflation by themselves now.

There's so much to downvote, it would be nice to not have to go after the same people all the time :D

Yep and you should be able to support what you thinks adds value just as someone should be able to downvote what they think does not .. but acting like an asshole, threatening people and going after small accounts is quite the reaction to a downvote 🤷‍♀️

Yes, I'm all for downvotes. I guess we are debating responsible downvoting and responsible circle-jerking - if there is such a thing? At least this is what it feels to me. I agree the threatening is over the top a bit ( I just saw it), we are all one community and need to be aware of how others on the outside are seeing all this. Hopefully, we can find some middle ground on this issue! I think we are all smart enough to figure this all out . 🖤

Hi ya.... @steemitqa,

Lovely to see you.

Hope you are well.

Cheers!

@bleujay !!! I'm good how are you doing my friend! ? Just hanging in here doing what people do on Steem battling and fighting lol ... how is everything on your end ? Much love :-)

Oh thank you for your kind reply..... @steemitqa.

Yes....the same as you....just having a ball watching the food fight! hehe

Hoping the madness will soon end...right?

Thank you for inquiring.....looking about for a place to land and show my work...

Kindest Regards @steemitqa.

Wishing you all the best. ^__^

Cheers!

Welcome, welcome @bleujay who knows it will ever end! we humans love to fight! hehe....

You busy tinkering around with an idea? I'll have to check out MarkersPlace sounds like a great place to set-up shop.

Good to hear from you my friend xD

Several Steemians are there....I am finding out.

bleujay is applying....I was given a couple of invites a while back, but now it seems one just needs an invite to Discord and begin the process of setting up shoppe. I could try to DM you in Discord and send the link.....if you are interested.

All good so far.....

You had some photographs a while back.....quite well done. You should have a look.

Yes...must keep on the move. hehe

Lovely to chat with you here at @broncnutz. ^__^

Cheers!