Sort:  

Flagged you for reward disagreement! OMG you're unstable, one little flag set and you go off the handle! lol
That was the flag for all the free publicity you made for me last week! i was leaving you alone when I saw that video where you were re-hashing a bunch of silly old irrelevant information. I owed you a flag so there!

Every penny you put into Gods Unchained isn't lost forever, like with other TCG's.
God's Unchained is simply more fun and rewarding than Hearthstone, you can sell your collection and possibly even make a profit!

God's Unchained is a great take in the card trading genre.
All run on ethereum.

Why is Gods Unchained cool?

If it goes mainstream it's early adopters get rich

This makes them fanatically loyal to the community.

They stick around & build.

They evangelize

As per said on my yesterday's comment
on @emsonic's 3speak post

All I know is that matchmaking will continue to improve as game developers fine-tune every facet of the game with their updates

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it's gotta be the first time ever I enjoy spending crypto (ETH) instead of the usual hodl, buy, or sell.

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom 117 Packs! Thanks for sharing!

What do you think of the economics of this game?

Hard to tell, obviously I'm pretty on board as I have spent a lot. But it really is up in the air and won't know until the market opens at the end of the month.

Yes 117 legendary packs is a TON... is there any discount for bulk purchases like that?
Why the non round number why 117 and not 100? For a deal? Or because that was the amount of ETH you had?
I guess i should go watch the video...

No difference in price if you buy 1 or 10,000.

Yes, just how much Eth I had at the time.

This guy's gonna fuck your kid in the ass, themarkymark. images.jpg

@themarkymark, This is really awesome stuff and just joined it. Will deep dive and will try to get familiar with this game. Enjoy your gaming time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

When I was looking for a beta-key as an invitation, I went to the Discord and decided to scroll up for the first recognizable face/name and yours was it, so I used your code.

I love the game and been playing a lot for the last 4 days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, good luck.

I would recommend playing the Ranked Constructed once you get comfortable, every weekend there is an event where you can win Genesis packs.

We shall be like your one day uncle Mark! We’re @gloriouskids

You don't want to be anything like this man! He is trash - beware unless you like demons! Now I'm going to go flag you for that comment k !