My Experience with 3speak.online

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My Experience with 3speak.online
Thank you Everyone for supporting video series "Surprises about Solar System".

Background About this Video:

  • Video to thank everyone for Successfully completed the 10 part video series of "Surprises about Solar System" on 3speak.online.

What Next ??
New Videos about Latest Space mission and Discoveries, Mysteries about Alien world, Astronomy and Space science facts conspiracies and correlation of ancient technologies

Thank You
@wayo


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Still keeping in touch with your @threespeak content
"What is the short key of recording..."
The group should be introduced to steemit to help build a stronger and cohesive network on this platform ♨️♨️

Please make sure you subscribe to my #3speak channel just like i subscribed on yours

Keep up with the good work on this community and maximize your time around here

#BuySomeTime

shift+cmd+5 is the short key for recording on macbook. you can set your recording preferences according to requirement. I am thinking of onboarding the whole group, but this will take some time as not everyone is familiar with Steem. I will have to share some post educating them about Steem blockchain. The work as already started and some of them are already onboarded.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Your editions of interesting facts are way too cool and what can I say? It's been wonderful Sharing your experience on 3speak, do you hope to also continue your science series?

I am glad, you liked my video. Ofcourse I will continue and create more videos on science. I want to make videos on Indian mythological Gods and their connection to science.