CCCCC for Success on Steem Blockchain

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


CCCCC for Success on Steem Blockchain

  1. Continuous : Being Continuous Being Consistent is key for success on Steem Blockchain.
  2. Content: Content is key for success everywhere, including Steem Blockchain.
  3. Creation: Original Creation never goes waste, Steem Blockchain Vows Originality.
  4. Curation: Curation adds value and legitimacy to the topic of discussion and provides.
  5. Communication: Regular Communication and interaction among the Steemians through comments and posts will pulls genuine Crowd on Steem

Thank You
@wayo


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Just wow. I like the consept. It's really a quality picture and quality content is here. You're right about all CCCCCs you talked about. When I saw this, I thought it's something related to creativecoin we have here, because it's called CCC the token I guess. Did you know that we have tribes in steem as well. It's like a token created on steem for specific topics and each one has it's own front end like creativecoin.xyz and others. There is one for sport and that's sportstalksocial.com and others. You can learn about them all in steem-engine.com and to access to that, you will need keychain.

I will explain more if you don't know all that. Just wanted to share with your something maybe helpful for you. ☺

@tipu curate

Oh !!! that was valuable information you shared, I would like to know more. There are certain websites similar to Steemit.com with their own token and which is fantastic concept. At one point of time I was thinking of starting my own Steem based token, but it would be too early to jump into it. I am new to Steem, hence I will spend more time learning about Steem before making any move of starting token.

Nice post! I came across your post on the PYPT when @clixmoney shared it. I really like how you made it easy to follow and straight to the point. I have shared it with my Redfish Ralliers in the Redfish Rally Monthly Delegation Contest! Thanks for helping them.
Ren

Sincerely thank you, I appreciate your efforts of giving exposure to my video posted on 3speak.online. Thank you Ren.

@wayo, You've said all and one thing i have to say that, Original Content never goes waste for sure. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely, thats been my experience as well. Originality always rocks. Thanks @chireerocks.

Welcome. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't really thought that most things that works with steem actually works with a letter "C" but wow what a really creative one. Truth is you're really practicing what you preach because your engagement level is blistering as well as really continuous really. This one is amazing I think you're making impact.

Even I didn't knew about it, until I sat down to list them all. It was the surface review, I am yet learning and will try to upload as many important video as my time progresses on Steem ecosystem. Thank you @josediccus

This is like some Da-Vinchi stuff, everything starts with "C". I hope, Steem don't get introduce to the new "C-Collapse". Very interesting video.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha Thank. never thought C as collapse. Steem is too strong to collapse. Steem and Steemians are everywhere.