ThreeTuneTuesday 🎸🎙️ Beastie Boys Month! Eighties Week!

in #threetunetuesday2 months ago (edited)

IMG_6054.jpeg

IMG_6056.jpeg

IMG_6057.jpeg

IMG_6042.jpeg

Artist - Beastie Boys
Song - Shake Your Rump
Album - Paul’s Buitique (1989)

IMG_6058.jpeg

IMG_6048.jpeg

Artist - Beastie Boys
Song - No Sleep Till Brooklyn
Album - License To Ill (1986)

IMG_6059.jpeg

IMG_6045.jpeg

Artist - Beastie Boys
Song - Beastie Boys
Album - Some Old BS & Demo
(Early Eighties)

IMG_6062.jpeg

IMG_6061.jpeg

IMG_6048.jpeg

Artist - Beastie Boys
Song - Girls
Album - License To Ill (1986)

IMG_6061.jpeg

IMG_6042.jpeg

Artist - Beastie Boys
Song - Hey Ladies
Album - Paul’s Buitique (1989)

Sort:  

Great band and great songs. Very nice memories came back to me. Sometimes age is lucky because I was able to see Beastie Boys in the 90's in Madrid, in a concert they gave in Sala Revolver on the tour of their album ILL Communication. Thanks and best regards @geneeverett

What a great tour to see em on! I was 2 young and missed most those days. I bought some shows in late nineties my first in 97 as a kid. But man I wish I was born in 1974 instead of 1984! I did get to see Besstie Boys once in the 2000’s but with more new records out I didn’t hear as many classics as u!

Cheers 🍻 friend!

You received an upvote of 84% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

I frickin love the Beastie Boys. Best concerts I have ever been to in my life. Lollapalooza 1994 was epic.

I’d of loved to be there in 94!
sick lineup!

Such classic songs, excellent picks. The Beastie Boy were awesome! I still remember when they started playing their videos on MTV. Back when MTV only played music 24/7!
!DHEDGE
!BBH

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (15/50)

Paul's Boutique was a great album

Legendary record indeed! Next week I’m doing the three nineties records