Sort:  

Great choices! I personally enjoy music that makes a person think and has a message behind it, particularly from sources one might not expect. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you!! Yeah, I was impressed with his songs and stories. Very happy you were too!

Your next makeup challenge: fake face tattoos 😱 Rocker-Rapper Snook 😍

untitled.gif

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
THAT would be funny!

Tom MacDonald, looks like quite the character, I must admit that I've never heard of him, but he definetly has something to say in his songs, not just words for the sake of it, he has a message to portrait. Thanks for sharing him with us all on #ttt @snook, always great to have you join us for a Tuesday post.

Thank you so much @Ablaze!!!

Love that cat. Glad we got you on some new shit!

You guys will keep me young LOLLL

Excellent choice :D Sheeple is a good one.. nice! Yes we will do our best to keep you young. LOL

I'm counting on it! LOLL

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much!!

The ghost one was my favorite!

That is my favorite one too :D