MY THRIFTING MOMENTS

in #thrift24 days ago

Hi hive community, I'm Prince Noah Damayo, the young guy with ambition.I want you to share my thrifting experience with you all, guys.As I mentioned, I do things like buy and sell thrift items, so This is me looking like a worker. Hahahaha, guys, I'm 17 years old. I hope you get my point of humor. I'm sorry, guys, I'm not good at English😞. Okay, back to my thrifting moments. As a Thrifter, I'm so happy because today is what I can call a blessed day because I get many branded items that I can sell more profitable. That's it for today. I hope you all guys enjoy my moment for more THRIFT Talks. See you guyss 🤘🏽

Wait, guys, I get this opportunity to promote my side hustle. If you want to avail yourself of my social media accounts, you can reach me.
1000055471.jpg

1000055477.jpg

1000055469.jpg

Sort:  

FACEBOOK PAGE - Thrifter Friendly
INSTAGRAM - Thrifter Friendly
TIK TOK - Thrifter Friendly