You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eBay Sales For September 2018

in #thrifting6 years ago (edited)

Iam bookmarking this page for my wife. My wife and her mom have about 20 years worth of GSing ( that's their term for garage selling) And the deals they get are absolutely unreal.

They know how to scout out the best deals and negotiate !

But they get it just for our families to use. Maybe I can convince her to try Ebay. She could make a killing no doubt.

Anyway, very nice profit @getonthetrain :)

Sort:  

Hey, you can see that there is a great amount of money on offer out there. I go out with the focus on profit, but I do find stuff for myself at times. The thing is that I make far more money by selling things that you could sort of think that what I keep for myself is "free."