You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Five for #thriveonhive by @hope777

in #thriveonhive4 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your story @hope777 - I am so glad that we connected!! Hive really has transformed so many lives in countless ways and I truly hope that more people begin to see that! I have also found that Hive has challenged me and my fears, allowing me to let go of many of them!

Such a lovely contribution to this initiative, thank you! And thank you also for the lovely compliment you gave me.

!tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Sort:  

Pleasure, thank you so much for reading, I am also glad we connected, it's really great. 💗
Look out for my new post, you won't believe what happened to me today. 😱

Will do!!! xxx