My Five for #thriveonhive by @mirzantorres🙋

in #thriveonhive4 years ago
"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

IMG20200805WA0045.jpg

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

What

Hive for me as an individual, it is a new opportunity to describe and discover yourself ... More than a platform with blockchain technology, more than an opportunity to experience in the world of cryptocurrencies for me Hive is a community that offers you to discover certain skills that you did not have … What do I mean by this? It is simple, Hive allows you to express yourself and meet many really wonderful people, you can also learn many regarding how this new world of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology works ...

For me, Hive allows you to take away your fear of being yourself, of showing things that you cannot even imagine ... In the same way, you can reinforce and improve the skills you have, since there are countless very professional people with a lot of experience who can offer you advice and life experiences ..

Why

There are many social networks where taking photos and chatting with people can be your main objective, but Hive is different, it gives you the opportunity to grow, to generate income (this is a highlight), but the most important thing is to innovate to redefine yourself as a new immersed human being is beautiful technology. I think that even my grandmother could enter here are no problem and adapt easily.

Hive compared to other blog platforms allows you to interact with the other people who are in this beautiful community. It allows you to meet good friends and especially excellent people. He says and I think it is true that the quality of the ingredients greatly influences the delicacy, deliciousness and nutrition of a gastronomic preparation, I think this has a lot in common with Hive, it is full of such valuable people and with an incomparable talent that makes this platform so attractive… this is also the reason for the considerable increase in our community…

WHO


I must be honest, this is my first post, which will baptize my migration to Hive. Lately I've been visiting @gems, @PowerHouseCreatived, @StemSocial @NaturalMedicine, @ FoodiesBeeHive… this last community fascinates me, I love to see new recipes .. I am a food lover…. @HiveVenezuela is also a community that interests me a lot because I am Venezuelan .. @Blackandwhite photography is a world of expression of reality, but I have a great taste for monochrome photography.

Where

Well as I tell you, I am in some way a neophyte, but I think that my following publications can be done right here in hive as in @peakd ... Both options are good alternatives to publish ...

#THRIVEONHIVE

I think Hive is a community that can bring you many great things. I also hope a great growth and future for all of us who are part of this community... I think that from here you can get wonderful experiences, opportunities and knowledge.
Life is based on experiences, and I think Hive is one that we cannot pass up.

MY SHOUTOUTS

@amelisfer
@chrstnv
@joelsegovia
@sergiotorres
@krathos

separadorabeja.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN....

1)Create your own selfie with the tag#THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive#powerhousecreatives#hiveisalive #hive

Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

2YRZBi4FZVHefWK95n7kbpqRg6FYqwQxXZVtZN6womACK1nPoWA5raWQPhfWLdSSPohmzmTPbos3CHoqT1ZH1ptFeD14Y7cRiRK.png

powerhousecreatives.png

PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created

Sort:  

Hive is opening possibilities for everyone to enjoy, being creative and supporting creatives!

Nice to read your journey on Hive.

!tip

Hey! How do you doing? Thanks @joanstewart for reading and commenting... Is true!!! Hive is the best creative community!!!

Regards and big hug 😁😝

🎁 Hi @mirzantorres! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

Check out @joanstewart blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Life is indeed all about our experiences and Hive is an awesome one! To infinity and beyond!!! haha :) Thanks for such a wonderful contribution to our initiative!! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Helloooo @jaynie I'm really really agree with you!! Thank you so much for read my post!
Regards and big hug 😝☺️

My pleasure xxx

☺️

🎁 Hi @mirzantorres! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Cool to see you are back here 😊👌👌👌👌 Thank you. I hope you post soon more, I'm sure you can make lot cool posts.

Thank you... You are amazing!!!!!!

All good ... just make more posts ;)