FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 (through back thursday)

Thanks @gee1 for this opportunity..

THROUGH BACK PICTUREFB_IMG_1519910226548.jpg

The picture above is my National Diploma Defence picture (2015), When i started school i use to be very nervous, i could hardly answer a question looking at someone's face, i can tell that i stayed through out my first year without standing up in the class to answer question. My case was so bad that my friends called me "timid soul" this was so because i grew up with this fear for my parents and those more older than i am.
My second year i meet this pretty lady Esther and we became friends.
FB_IMG_1492750328793.jpg
ESTHER AND I

Knowing Esther was one of the best things that happened to me, i was intelligent but timid, Esther became my destiny helper accademically.
When we resumed ND2 second semester my HOD informed us on project writing and defense, it wasn't easy for me but God saw me through. I wrote my project very well and defended in style and today i can boldly address a crowd of 5000 people without stuttering. Now am a graduate waiting for NYSC call.

IMG_20180215_124406.jpg
MY RECENT TUSH🙌🙌

Thanks for reading my story i really appreciate
Proudly a steemian
@Throughbackthursday
Life of a pretty girl

To participate click the link below

https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1
Thanks @gee1 i love you

Pls comment
Upvote
Resteem
One love

Sort:  

Congratulations...thanks for sharing

Awwwwwwwwwww....
I love you more darling 😘😘😘😘

We all have our stories and I'm glad you outgrew your timidity.

What are #throwbackthursday for???

Memories and of course fun.

Thanks for participating my darling and congratulations you will be getting a freebie from me to be sent exactly a week from today.

Nice one. Get ready to address 5000 people very soon. What did you study?

Mass Communication

Ok, mass communication = 5000 persons. Haha

You got a 0.71% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @ikemesit!