FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 - My #throwbackthursday post

Hello steemians,
It thursday and it quite long i joined this fun with @gee1... I really missed it..

In as much as i'm not active in making my #throwbackthursday post, i have formed it as a habit to always browse through my gallary just to recandle some sweet memories and trust me i have really enjoyed every bit of it...

20180104_105741.jpg

This picture was taken early this year, January 2018.. It was my first day at work..
You can see me smiling..lol, it was one of my best days, i was filled with laughter and joy...
God has been so faithful, i can't thank him enough..

DSC_0167.JPG

This picture was taken last year April during my sister's birthday, we went for thanksgiving that day, thanking God for adding one more year to her life and also for his blessings on our family...
I made d dress and we slayed..lol

You can check @gee1's blog for more information...
Thank you @gee1 for taking me back memorylane

IMG-20180601-WA0012.jpg

Sort:  

this one that one has to twist his neck to perfectly view these pictures kwan? one is twisted to the left, the other to the right?

Lol, twisting is good for the head

Nice one ..... Memories are worth preserving especially those happy once. The dresses are really beautiful . you guys rock

Thank u dear

Beautiful @adabless,you fine, no be small..... The good memory is evergreen. gratias to @gee1

Awww, am blushing