FUN TIME WITH @GEE1. Throwback to my big day

Hello beautiful people

Issa #throwbackthursday thing.

Today i am Super excited because my throwback post is my last year's birthday hangout with friends and family.

It was a BLACK AND WHITE DAY, On this faithful day my friends decided to plan my big day, the started with polishing my face...Lol, I don't really spend much time making up because i feel it takes alot of time but they told me it has to be done and that was it.

IMG_9754.JPG

It was fun fun fun, i has a good time. I was prayed for and pampered, i was the girl of the day, all the expenses they took care of yet i had a very great time hanging out with them. I missed them alot and wish i do more than what they did for me.
IMG_9749.JPG

I want to use this Medium to say a very big thank you to @gee1 for availing me this opportunity to share my past stories on this great platform, You are so so blessed Sisterly, Much Love from me to you.

Tomorrow will be bigger, I wish it was #throwbackfriday, hehehe then i would have posted 3 throwback birthday pictures..LOL.

Grateful heart


This is my #throwbackthursday post i will like to see yours too, to participate please click on the link below
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/3gc6mg-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post.

Have fun