You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback to when I used to model for my Cousin

You should see the huge grin on my face when I opened my notifications and saw you 😁.

Thanks for commenting, I was never really a model like that, just that she was still small scale then, so I'd wear it, she'd make me up and then we use a phone camera.

Sort: Β 

Hahahaha it's been a while now so when so I saw your post I was wondering where you went o
Wow I well I'm guessing that is mascara and em eyeshadow? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

At the moment, I manage my mom's shop and it's quite stressful. Sometimes after the whole stress I find it difficult to sit and come up with something meaningful.

Yeah you got it 😁 mascara and eyeshadow, do you have sisters?

Wow okay I understand now. You know if don't see you on my blog the poems aren't complete lol πŸ˜‚

Well you could try and well see if you can come up with one post a day, it will keep engagements on your blog.

Hmm so I got the make up hahahaha

Sisters? Yeah I use to have them they were twins but they're late now.

😁 thanks for your kind words and the advice, definitely going to work on doing that.

It's so sad to hear that plus my unflinching love for twins. This just dampened my mood, I wonder how you cope πŸ˜”, sorry about that great loss.