Thursday Green

in #thursdaygreen5 years ago (edited)

Another rainy morning we have today. Then a very hot afternoon. After that rain comes back and visit us again in the evening. This is Malaysia's weather...

Enough about the weather... My voice is back but then I am dealing with running nose today. Totally sleepy the whole day. And this is the main reason I miss my 8k steps goal today. Only 3k today... Will get back to it when I am 100% me again.

p48yh80aib.jpg

Today is Thursday. So the color for today for the ColorChallenge is Green. Let's have some random green photos. Captured this while waiting to pick up my girl. Enjoy! And Happy Thursday.

rtlsgbmdp6.jpg

h08nhy4s4w.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladyyunajay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!