Intro...

in #tigerdiamond2 years ago

Hello there, fellow web travelers.

I am a writer, an artist, and I think in depth about life. Beyond the depressing deceit of the world, I continue to investigate the old scriptures such as the Book of Enoch.

Searching for the truth is exhausting, yet very rewarding. I was once in disbelief about God when I was younger. Now, and since, I have come to revelations that an Intelligent Designer exists. Undeniable spiritual experiences have bought me to thanks for what I have and prayer in regards to the troubles that we all experience.

The Creator of the Heavens and of the Earth, is who I refer to when I write "God". Such eliminates confusion when speaking of such. Confusion with lesser gods and confusion with those who worship themselves (Luciferians), is important to discern if one is to be honest with one's self.

Here, my interest is to learn from you.

To learn about ways to convert crypto from other sources of value without a bank account. To gather insight into others research of the old scripts, and the source of faith
sunset.jpg
. To read and experience the joy of art that is expressed through love in the human soul. And to keep up to date in regards to the happenings in this world and how we may come together in some form of peace regardless of our personal differences.

Thank you for reading my introduction. All comments are welcome, especially those comments that lead to further knowledge, insight, peace and wisdom.

Sort:  

Hello @tigerdiamond! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.