You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tik Tok is awesome !

in #tiktok • 4 years ago

Out of curiosity, and hope you'd use my referral 😂, have you heard of Zynn yet? It's a tiktok clone but it pays you for watching videos and more importantly referring people. It's not crypto based, though that would be an interesting integration, so they payout via PayPal or gift card. I'm hoping to put up a longer review of it here on Hive soon but wrote the following Buzz about it after cashing out some funds while traveling.

https://peakd.com/hive-193084/@patrickulrich/a3hi5i0m7miemi36wjqm4hpu65m8nvbq

Sort:  

Yeah, I heard about it yesterday. I think it's better than tiktok in term of payment. I will install it for sure. I heard that tiktok take 60% commission in case someone tip you. That's really bad.