Steemit, where your daily activities are worth a reward.

in #tilphilippines6 years ago (edited)

I was a bit busy this week due to my travel schedule and preparing for my upcoming wedding. Need to sort out things before the schedule. Somehow, it is not the reason for me to pause for my steemit activities instead it helps me out to think what content to write.

165CE83F-E50A-4574-AE20-EE31FAECE272.jpeg

While i am traveling i am thinking of what best article to write, then i came to realize that my travel and my daily activities could be a good topic to post.
C72A9D04-4E29-4CAC-9793-CFC5AA1B05AF.jpeg

Steemit is platform where you can consider it as your daily timeline or a life journal that is open for anyone to read. Even if we are busy with other stuff, we can still work on our steemit actitivities by giving it a time.
97A4A2DA-7F0F-4395-98DD-6D17415F2A56.jpeg
I am encouraging everyone to write and make your daily acitivites worth a reward. You can share anything, you can share your travel experiences, your daily adventure and etc. Steemit is a platform that offers a reward for every content you made.

Awesome right?

9D6AE424-28FB-4096-864E-C73339D970D1.jpeg

Sort:  

I am a traveler too, Life is great when you travel around 👍🏻👍🏻 im excited for my trip next week also . 😘

where u from?

nice content about your post on your travelling...sometimes too i take the chance to write an article about whats going on around me...this is nice

oh.. wedding.. Best Wishes in advance..