The oldies

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

As being an call center agent handling sales account,a big challenge on us is talking to know it all clients assuming "whats the catch" when we are offering a good deals and eventually is decided to say NO on what we are suggesting. What most agents like is talking to oldies,granies and grandpas. They are very easy to talk to and very kind. When you offer something,theyll take your recommendation and they were very nice.The only cons on talking with them is that you need to explain properly every details of the call..which will make your average handling time longer.

I had my last call with a grannie that took 40 minutes long. I was able to sell to her but its not too much.What Im pitching for is for her to get an internet and wireless because thats shat I really need right now.I do not have a problem with selling channels so far.Just equipments,broadband and wireless.

Well going back to the old lady..she was very nice to me and atleast I was able to sell something to her.
IMG_5491.JPG

Sort:  

Goodmorning sis! :)

Congratulations being able to sell to a grandnie. :)

I am once a call center agent too.

its nice to see you here @catthsy, i was just viewing your videos and facebook..finally you are here.

bat dika mag post ng mga blog via bounty aware ka naman na sa bitcoin diba me mga new coin company na naghahanap ng blogger para sa ico nila sabay bibigyan kanalng coin pag tapos ico nila sabay palit mo nalang bitcoin

there are still a lot of good callers out there. some could get really rude.