The reason why I want to leave this job and the reason why I still stay

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

Good evening everyone! I usually take selfie before leaving home because I like my makeup.lol
IMG_5626.JPG

Another stressful day at work and I feel like I want to cry already.I feel so pressured.I just want to stop paying my car and not work anymore but Ill be jailed if I did not pay my car because it is not in good condition.

The reason why I want to leave this job is because I feel pressured.I am very sensitive and whenever I feel like Im the weakest link among the group..I feel so stupid of my self.Well Im not the weakest link but always belong to the bottom 3.

I feel like I am the only one who havent sell wireless and broadband yet!! Im so mad not of myself because I know I ak doing my best.I am mad of customers.lol I know I should be because I get paid because of them.I am mad because they are rude and they have high ego!

Im mad at them and I hate myself for being stupid.

Sort:  

I hate telemarketing!

plzz upvote my post

Good post mam. God bless.

plzz upvote my post

The feeling is mutual, i have a bad day to my job always, i want to leave but i have reason to dont leave. Lol.
Just be strong, god will provide new things.

ang ganda nyo po mam :-)

plzz upvote my post

Congratulations @catthsy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @catthsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!