“When Blogging is what You Love to do anytime, Anywhere!”

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

Hi guys! @lynrogan here!

Before I start this blog of mine, I want to ask a question, did you ever feel that you are so attached to blogging, you had unforgettable moments doing it? If you have an unforgettable moment, please share them in the comments too!

FB_IMG_1524838249305.jpg

So without further ado, lets get started!

I havebeen a blogger for alot of years now, and it has become a habit of mine, to be honest, blogging became a part of my daily routine, ofcourse, to blog I needed inspiration, I needed creativity, I needed alot inorder to create such quality contents for my readers, and I guess I got to the point that blogging became a special part of my day, the part of the day, where I sit down on my table, with my laptop on, coffee on the side with bread and ofcourse! A topic to think of and write about!

It even got to the point where I took my blogging routine to a whole new level! Around this week, I went to my relatives house, I guess it is pretty far from where I live, and I kinda miss blogging so much, I stayed there for a few days, and I can’t help but to feel different, it felt so different not blogging in my routine, so I decided to use a laptop, then start to do my online stuff again! Hahaha!

I always like to go blogging whenever there is a topic that I think of, it just feels so great to express how I feel, how I understood a particular topic and how I can react and give my opinions and learn new things from it too.

FB_IMG_1524838242912.jpg

Thanks for reading thanks for viewing! Photos are mine.