Wooh! Arrived!!!

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

17537714681_04fbda1f26.jpg

To readers of my blog, I was struggling on getting a real credit card so an electronic/prepaid credit card was my alternative.

Well guess what! I got a phone call from a BPI representative. I don’t

know if she was an actual employee of BPI or if she was a call center agent. She interviewed me for several minutes and then popped the question. Do I want to have a BLUE MASTERCARD? Of course I was curious so I said yes. There were no details, nothing to sign and nothing to pay. Basically, the whole call was my application process.

I was thinking that my application would probably be denied anyway so I gave the go signal. She told me the credit card will be delivered and that was it.

Surprise! Several days later, I got a message that my application was approved and that my card was on the way. So yeah, I was excited. I wasn’t expecting much because I really did not know the credit limit of the card I was getting.

Fast forward to the day I got my card. I opened the letter and a whopping six figure credit limit popped out! HOLY C! I got a Php 60,000 credit limit! It was scary and exciting at the same time!

A lot of my friends were asking why I got a card like that because when they applied, they got denied. I told them, I didn’t apply. BPI called me!

I guess it’s probably because I’ve been using BPI express a lot. Basically this is what I’ve been doing with BPI:

Used their ATM as my savings account. I didn’t mind the 5 peso deductions every transaction.
Signed up for a BPI eMastercard
Purchased stuff using said prepaid credit card
I’ve been a BPI customer for some 3 years I guess. So I’m kind of happy that they gave me this Blue Mastercard.

photo source: https://www.google.com.ph/search?rlz=1C1CHZL_enRU727RU727&biw=1517&bih=681&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=hIOnWqYBx7DSBOrHrWg&q=bpi+blue+mastercards+credit+cards+&oq=bpi+blue+mastercards+credit+cards+&gs_l=psy-ab.3...25930.25930.0.26198.1.1.0.0.0.0.83.83.1.1.0....0...1c.1.64.psy-ab..0.0.0....0.vRFUQ4_4Jsg#imgrc=iRaHJfoiYcKU0M:

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Congrats ma'am of your blue master card recieve :) more earning in blogging come your way hehe