Food trip with the people i love

Its all about food trip again, yes...I was with my loves to enjoy the moment where the spirit of delicious foods is within us. It was an unplanned food trip at Cafe Filomina once again, but this time i am with someone who are closed to me. We had our lunch here, with my best friend Margie and my hubby @bobiecayao.

Like what i said from my previous post here, this restaurant has the best foods recipes, especially the Halo2x and their burger. =)

Bonding and food trip with my best friend.

Food trip sometimes, a stress reliever and it is more fun when you have it with your loves.

28660820_2075112199182593_1321123457689190400_n.jpg

Margie is my best friend and i considered her as my family. We both having the same likes and loves when it comes to taste of foods. If i love halo2x with ice cream, she loves it even more. So when we have time to hang out, we know where to go.

With him of course, without him no one will take photos of us =)

With @bobiecayao, my soon to be husband. When we go out, we always have this guy. He is very supportive anyway.

28379360_2075112232515923_1915631881613737984_n.jpg

We are not just the two of us in this food trip. We had this guy who took photo of us. Food trip with your loves is indeed an awesome experience. You will surely enjoy your foods.

map.jpg

Sort:  

Lamia sa bonding sa mga manag oyab oy, enjoy your food trip

Upvoted and resteem!

Hi @steemit-again , your post has been listed as one of our daily featured post under #steemphnegros and #steeph tag as of 03-17-2018. Check out the link below:
SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | March 17,2018

Please resteem and upvote to support @steemph.negros. Thank you!

kanami sang halo-halo