Eerie: Time Warp and Dilation when Sending an Instant Message!

in #time7 years ago

A strong reason to believe that quantum mechanics really does dilate time.

Not sure if anyone of you has ever encountered the fact that when you send an instant message to someone over the chat app, and a message that needs time to read through because it is more than 1 line of text, but lo and behold, the instant you send the message, you almost immediately receive the reply and that reply is more than a word. Not only that, it is pretty impossible in your mind for someone to be able to read your text message so fast and reply you at an instant.

I've personally encountered this phenomena countless of times. One of my prime reason for sharing this is to find out if any of you guys have the same experiences as I've. Sometimes, I feel so eerie, as if I'm inside a twilight zone, but I'm sure there is a good explanation of it. Quantum mechanics seem to take care of such weird stuff when Newtonian science and Special Theory of Relativity breakdown.

Please share if anyone of you have experienced the exact same thing. Better still, if you can come up with a plausible explanation, that would make my day.