A time traveler's report .....

in #time7 years ago

The report i'm about to give you might contain sensitive information........I'm gonna dive straight into the topic without wasting time.Time in my world has utmost and absolute importance unlike the timeline i've travelled to OR made to travel to,I can't give much specifics right now but these series of reports i'm about to give you is gonna take you to the ride of your life.

dfhshrshtsr.jpg

I'm gonna be honest i'm surprised and shocked to see the state of earth in this timeline.I've been here for about 18 hours,i'm still trying to figure out this place.I'm located someplace in a country named "India".....it's a very populated city ....the air quality is critical,..thank the gods i have my mask............i'm still exploring and i will reveal my mission to all of you in time because this temporal location holds a significant importance for our future and you all need to be aware of it before its too late....I will continue reporting and providing crucial information all in good time...For now this is the beginning of a very interesting journey for me as well as for YOU......buckle up!!