You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juggling everything is pretty hard...

in #timemanagement3 years ago

Sadly, I pride myself on working hard and if I feel like I am not achieving anything, I tend to get pretty down.

Same here!!

In terms of content management, I am using trello to organise everything I need to do to keep up with my release schedule. I find this tool pretty handy when it comes to keeping track of what I have done and what still needs to be done.

My brother used to use Trello to delegate work...if you're making enough to share...you could delegate some of the work...

The truth about deligation is that the sooner you do it the sooner the person working with you will know how to do work the way you want it

Sort:  

That's a good point. I currently do all the work myself. Its a lot of stuff tbh but I don't make any money to pay anyone else to help me! 🤣 Maybe in the future I can get people to help.

Lol..alright

I think you mistakenly unfollowed me

oh, my bad. I fixed it now!

Lol...yeah I saw it...

Thanks for your amazing content!!