Sort:  

Wow awesome!

Pure magic!

Spectacular work, Tim! Those floating fishes are so cute! :-)

I love it, the design, the colours, the bizarreness, that flat orange sky <3.
                       
Your art channels that retro sci fi feels very well.

Holy moly, amazing, I adore your style! I included this in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This is really cool!

Amazing :D Love your style, tim ! The colours ! The creature designs !! The composition of the piece <3

Beautiful!!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

un arte maravilloso me gusto mucho tu estilo original.

THis is 1000 times YES. U love the colour, the form , the composition, the characters and most of all the 'story' of this piece.

Thanks @juliakponsford for reminding me to head on over here for amazingness!

My god! So amazing and like so much Steemit art, deserves much bigger votage...

Thank's, i got lost in this cool art :)