You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V4vapid Presents: Tin Foil Raps - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest - Winners Announced!!! [170 + STEEM Prizes]

Thank you very much for the opportunity @v4vapid. Your contest inspired me to get creative, something that can be hard to do in a world of information overload, that red pill can be a motherf#cker. I'm just now reading through the entries of the winners, so many talented people! I'm still hoping I get to hear 'Pizza Related' put to audio/video sometime soon. Had you have made yourself eligible for your own contest with independent judges you'd have won it, hands down!

Sort:  

Lol, I dunno if that's gonna happen... but thanks:)

I think we all OD on the redpills some times and we need to take a time out to refresh and have a little fun with it. Tons of talented entries and I hope it continues for the next TFR down the road:)