Second entry: Tiny portrait; Giant influence

in #tinyartchallenge7 years ago

This is my second entry (and last) for this weeks Tiny Art Challenge -check @oceansoul13 if you haven't seen this yet.

I kept going back to this image I saw of one of my favourite musicians, and shallenged myself to do this in under an hour - I gather it took me ~30 minutes to complete start to finish 👏🏼

Struggled as I tried to work with what I learned from the previous piece, and be consistent with technique, however my main goal was to just complete another fuller piece that is outside of my comfort zone.

And, I'm actually happy with how it turned out 🙊

maybe I'll continue to do these in the future, but for now taking a break haha

IMG_0808.JPG

Detail

IMG_0809.JPG

Sort:  

wow amazing drawing...

Thank you :))