The Creative Life is a fun Life? Jeep Tiny Planet Timelapse

in #tinyplanet6 years ago

Starting a source of output is difficult no matter what it is. That being said. Of course being a creative is a difficult just as being an athlete, astronaut, teacher, engineer, parent, and etc. All are difficult. How to express myself as a creative here on Steemit. Through photography, videography, digital imagery. I'm by no means am a musician at all. So no music from me, lol. Enjoy the 360 Tiny Planet timelapse. Shot with the Samsung Gear 360 2017 model. My jeep wrangler was the vehicle of choice. Edited using the Samsung Note8, Ricoh Theta+ Video and VSCO Cam App, both for Android.

Sort:  

Aw this is brilliant. I have the gear 360 camera and have played around with the tiny planet settings. Have a few 360 videos on youtube also.
I wonder when Dtube will be able to support the 360 videos.

Cool time-lapse!

Thanks!! Looking forward to adding more to my channel. I wonder when Dtube will as well. Cheers!!